Mitarbeiter Profilingbüro Glaser


 

Olaf Glaser

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

0571 880 599 61

o.glaser@profilingbuero.de

 

Agit Erden

Geschäftsleitung

0571 880 599 60

a.erden@profilingbuero.de



Leila Jerbi Miaou

Standortleitung Minden

0571 880 599 60

l.jerbi-miaoui@profilingbuero.de

Büsra Özdes

Standortleitung Lübbecke 

05741  36 53 00 0

b.oezdes@profilingbuero.de



Eva El Hajj

Stellv. Standortleitung Lübbecke

05741 36 53 00 0

e.elhajj@profilingbuero.de

Christof Strathmeier

Stellv. Standortleitung Lübbecke

05741 36 53 00 1

c.strathmeier@profilingbuero.de



Lena Ekkert

Pädagogische Leitung Minden

0571 880 599 64

l.ekkert@profilingbuero.de

Linn Nagel

Pädagogische Leitung Lübbecke

05741 36 53 00 0

l.nagel@profilingbuero.de

 



Judith Jacke

Verwaltungsleitung Minden

0571 880 599 60

j.ekkert@profilingbuero.de

Anda Isfan

Verwaltungsleitung Sprachkurse

0571 880 599 64

a.isfan@profilingbuero.de




Igor Grossmann

Buchhaltung

0571 880 599 62

buchhaltung@profilingbuero.de

Jessica Staudach

Assistenz Buchhaltung

0571 880 599 62

j.staudach@profilingbuero.de



Team Minden


Swetlana Thiessen

Coaching

0571 880 599 60

s.thiessen@profilingbuero.de

Pity Rolfes

Coaching

0571 880 599 60

p.rolfes@profilingbuero.de



Hassan Akil

Coaching / Kulturmittler

0571 880 599 60

h.akil@profilingbuero.de

Hans Joachim Rahnenführer

Coaching

0571 880 599 60

h.rahnenfuehrer@profilingbuero.de



Iryna Niarezka

Lehrkraft

0571 880 599 64

i.niarezka@profilingbuero.de

 

 

Clara Lamahala

Lehrkraft

0571 880 599 64

c.lamahala@profilingbuero.de



Bettina Pönighausen

Sekretariat 

0571 880 599 60

b.poenighausen@profilingbuero.de

Monika Karhanyan
Auszubildende

Kauffrau für Büromanagement

0571 880 599 60

m.karhanyan@profilingbuero.de



Team Lübbecke


Susanne Ronneberg

Coaching

05741 36 53 00 0

s.ronneberg@profilingbuero.de

Claus Schlingmann

Coaching

05741 36 53 00 3

c.schlingmann@profilingbuero.de



Andrea Henke

Coaching

05741 36 53 00 3

a.henke@profilingbeuro.de

Susanne Hübbe

Coaching

05741 36 53 00 3

s.huebbe@profilingbuero.de

 



Elina Hofmeister

Coaching / Dozent

05741 36 53 00 0

e.hofmeister@profilingbuero.de

Mara Kollien

Lehrkraft 

05741 36 53 00 0

m.kollien@profilingbuero.de



Michael Eves

Lehrkraft

05741 36 53 00 0

m.eves@profilingbuero.de

Farhad Ermatov

Verwaltung

05741 36 53 00 0

f.ermatov@profilingbuero.de



Team Espelkamp


Kyung-A Woo

Coaching

05772 48 73 00 0

k.woo@profilingbuero.de

Yeliz Öcal

Coaching

05772 48 73 00 0

y.oecal@profilingbuero.de



Richard Schill

Coaching

05772 48 73 00 0

r.schill@profilingbuero.de